feedback
Home

Faculty and Staff


Faculty & Staff

David T. Porter
Chair & Professor
Internship Coordinator
Office: Gym 188D
Email: porterd@byuh.edu
Phone: (808) 675-3755
Fax: (808) 675-3754
C. Dawn Kurihara Akana
Assistant Professor
Office: CAC 126A
Email: Charlene.akana@byuh.edu
Phone: (808) 675-3765
David Bybee
Joke J. Kokkonen
Professor
Office: CAC 156
Email: Joke.kokkonen@byuh.edu
Phone:(808) 675-3762
Evan Nakachi
Assistant Professor
Office: Gym 188D
Email: Nakachie@byuh.edu
Phone: (808) 675-3752
Joel Reece
Assistant Professor
Office: Gym 182A
Email: Joel.reece@byuh.edu
Phone: (808) 675-3353
Gabriel Roberts
Assistant Professor
Office: CAC 159
Email: Gabriel.roberts@byuh.edu
Phone: (808) 675-3751
  
  
 

Wanza Falevai
Administrative Assistant
Office: Gym 188
Email: Wanza.falevai@byuh.edu
Phone: (808) 678-3750